Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 06
Prohibition Kitchen, St. Augustine, FL
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live in Concert
Share
Sun, Aug 04
The Conch House Restaurant
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live at Reggae Sundays
Share
Sun, Jun 02
The Conch House Restaurant
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live at Reggae Sundays
Share
Fri, May 31
Colonial Oak Music Park
Sailor Jane & The Swell Live at Colonial Oaks
Share
Sun, May 19
Destination Daytona
Sailor Jane / Opening act for The Original Wailers!!!!!!
Sailor Jane opens for The Wailers!!!
Share
Fri, May 17
Surfer [The Bar]
Sailor Jane / Opening act for The Original Wailers!!!!!!
Sailor Jane opens for The Wailers!!!
Share
Fri, May 03
Prohibition Kitchen, St. Augustine, FL
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live in Concert
Share
Fri, Apr 26
Prohibition Kitchen, St. Augustine, FL
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live in Concert
Share
Sun, Apr 14
The Conch House Restaurant
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live at Reggae Sundays
Share
Sat, Apr 13
Prohibition Kitchen, St. Augustine, FL
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live in Concert
Share
Thu, Feb 28
Colonial Oak Music Park
Sailor Jane & The Swell Live at Colonial Oaks
Share
Thu, Feb 21
Prohibition Kitchen, St. Augustine, FL
Sailor Jane & The Messengers Live in Concert
Share
Thu, Dec 20
Prohibition Kitchen, St. Augustine, FL
Sailor Jane Live in Concert
Share
Thu, Dec 06
Prohibition Kitchen, St. Augustine, FL
Sailor Jane Live in Concert
Share
Sat, Nov 17
Firefly Resort
Sailor Jane - Private Event
Sailor Jane in concert / Private Event
Share
Fri, Nov 16
Snappas Restaurant
Snappas 25th Anniversary and Friends of the Environment feat. Sailor Jane!
$10.00 Admission at the door - All proceeds go to charity - Sailor Jane Rocking the Abaco massive for a cause!!!
Share
Sat, Nov 10
Historic Lincolnville Porches
PorchFest 2018 - Sailor Jane & The Swell - Acoustic set!
Historic Lincolnville Porches. Over 30 Local Bands. It's the Lincolnville Porch Fest. November 10, 2018. You don't want to miss it!
Share
Sat, Nov 03
Prohibition Kitchen
Sailor Jane onstage with King Eddie and Pili Pili Reggae Band
Sailor Jane will perform live with King Eddie and The Pili Pili Band, which is Swahili for Pepper Pepper, formed in 1979 and has dominated North Florida with a brand of Caribbean beats and calypso rhythms, combined with a blues and rock attitude that inspires mass celebration! Pepper Pepper!
Share
Sun, Oct 21
St. Augustine Beaches
Sailor Jane - Private Event - Wedding
A personal acoustic set with Sailor Jane
Share

SailorJaneProductions@gmail.com

© 2018 by Sailor Jane Productions.

St. Augustine, Florida, USA.

 

Web design by DJ Tommy T, Black Wasp Int'l